Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College,Kolhapur.

Committee for SC/ST (2020-21)

Committee Members-

Name	Designation	Role in Committee
Dr.S.T.Salunkhe	Principal	Chairman
Dr.B.S.Puntambekar	Asso.Professor	Secretary
Dr.S.M.Sathe	Asso.Professor	Member
Shri. B.B.Jadhav	Asso.Professor	Member
Dr.M.K.Kannade	Assi.Professor	Member
Dr.K.V.Gaikwad	Assi.Professor	Member
Mrs.S.S.Lavekar	Assi.Professor	Member
Dr.T.S.Kurane	Assi.Professor	Member
Shri.S.S.Chandane	Non-Teaching	Member
Shri.B.M.Shinde	Non-Teaching-	Member
	(Office)	
Smt.J.S.Barwade	Non-Teaching-	Member
	(Office)	An an an an an an an Arthread and a same an

BSP-Secretary

(Dr.B.S.Puntambekar)



Principal, Lajarshi Chh. Shahu Colleg. Kolhapur. 14-)